Creating new painting

Creating new paintings is sometimes conversation between you and the canvas.

Sometimes I’m surprised the persons in my paintings and example “the man who walk in to hell” was a intresting trip.

My original thoughts of him was more like a sleeky business man with a neat appreance and toughts he is a bit obsessed of overall cleanliness.

I was suprised when I started to paint and change the walking into hell to trip at hell.

He have a  jacket on his houlder, shirt buttons are bit open and he have a bit bored faces…..and he have a huge beard.

I really never thought him with beard….but now I think its fit him well.

And now this man send me for ideas and dreams of his personal hell landscapes and I allready start paint some of them.

It’s seems we have an interesting trip coming.

Leave a Reply

