Sometimes I just play with my mind

Sometime I just start to paint without any idea and let’s see what come out my mind.
I just did 2 new paintings with that way and I really don’t know do I like the outcome or not.

First is a woman with a two side. Like everyone at life…she has a good and bad side.

 

Second….hmm…I think I was trying to catch a bad dream using just a palette knife, a rag and brush.

At the moment I have a love and hate relationship with these two paintings. Thank god I can be a creative jerk and change them way I want (or shud I say, I can be like a bitch who try to change the man and outcome can be better or the worst).

2 responses to “Sometimes I just play with my mind

Leave a Reply

