Time to check the progress

I have been drawing hole my life and being work in the creative field for over 10 years, but I started to oil paint and write a blog about six months ago. I have been noticed my progress that I made in each month and the curiosity in the art field is growing even more. My first art works has been sold, new orders have come and I have exhibitions end of the next year – and I just did the first newspaper interview about me and my art.

Creative projects however are always taken my energy but the painting will bring it. Sometimes I feel like I channel the energy elsewhere and the process I got some of it to myself.

This is only the beginning of interesting journey and I see so many stories I need to paint and I feel that storm is coming.

One response to “Time to check the progress

Leave a comment