Fat ass or slime dude

Even that I personally think that a bit over year ago I was fat ass and now I have been shifted that central body mass to the shoulders and strength of the legs; still it is not a bid deal to me.

The boxing workout three times a week is just shaping the body.

My internal energy is increased a lot.

Lately there have been lots of discussion of (I think it is eternal discussion what take always a different angle) body’s and shapes that advertisement peoples use in magazines and TV commercials.

This whole discussion just remained me of the old truth; art imitates life and life imitates art.

Who know, maybe we are just a dream of artist dude.

Leave a Reply

